Jump to content

Digital World

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Digital World

  • Rank
    Newbie

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  1. Staff should not permit to delete packages

    In Settings, System, Staff Groups, When i put check [ ] Packages (Check All / Uncheck All) and only view Package Group, Staff could delete packages. Staff should not delete any packages. When there is an option to add or edit, deleted should not be permitted. Thanks, Sakis
×