Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'Downgrade'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • General
    • News
    • The Lounge
  • Community
    • Pre-Sales Questions
    • Support
    • The Marketplace
    • Contribute
    • Show Off
    • Feature Requests
    • Bugs
    • Contests
  • Developer Corner
    • General
    • Extensions
  • BlestaStore's Forum
  • BlestaStore's BlestaCMS
  • BlestaStore's Resellers
  • BlestaStore's BlestaForums
  • BlestaStore's Promotions
  • CubeData's Official Announcements From CubeData
  • CubeData's Peer Support
  • CubeData's Resellers
  • ModulesGarden Club's Topics
  • Blesta Addons's Topics

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


MSN


Website URL


ICQ


Yahoo


Jabber


Skype


Wire


Location


Interests

Found 2 results

  1. Hello Paul/Tyson/Cody, On this Post http://www.blesta.com/forums/index.php?/topic/4279-logicboxes-domains/ a problem was found by the user rfhmendes. If we have (almost everyone will have) multiple TLD's Packages on the same "Group", and we have enable the option for client "Upgrade/Downgrade", "Change Packages", Clients can Change the "TLD", and this cannot happen I propose for now a Quick fix to disable on Type "Domain" the option on Client Area to "Change Package", for later on, on the new Domain System you can implement a final solution Thanks in advance
  2. Hello, Restricted Packages Show on Upgrade/Downgrade Client Side. 1- Add a restricted package 2- Add a non restricted package to the same group 3- Add the non restricted package to the client 4- Login to client area, and trie to upgrade/downgrade the package, you wil see also the restricted package
×
×
  • Create New...