Jump to content
John

Upgrader not disabled after upgrading

Recommended Posts

It appears that you can still go to ~/admin/upgrade after upgrading to the latest version, and this page is not disabled after running the upgrader. This could be a security issue as it shows the full path to the Blesta installation, and someone could run the upgrade again, using up database resources.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×