Jump to content
  • 0
sunrisepro

Migrating hosting to a new server

Question

I just switched the DNS for the domain that includes Blesta. What do I need to disable on the old install of Blesta to prevent charges from going through? I don't want to double charge clients for invoices that are to set to autopay today or tomorrow.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 1
52 minutes ago, sunrisepro said:

I just switched the DNS for the domain that includes Blesta. What do I need to disable on the old install of Blesta to prevent charges from going through? I don't want to double charge clients for invoices that are to set to autopay today or tomorrow.

For the old Blesta installation: Enable "Maintenance Mode" and delete the cron task.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...