Jump to content
Blesta Addons

Unsuspend Service didn't delete suspension_reason

Recommended Posts

Keeping the suspension reason saved after a service changes status was intentional if necessary for reviewing the past. It will be changed if the service is suspended again. If you're evaluating whether to show a suspension reason you should ensure that the service is currently suspended.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×