Blesta Addons Posted June 30, 2021 Report Share Posted June 30, 2021 when a client change his email address, and we have the option for verification email enabled, the client status should be changed to unverified again until he verify he new email address. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.