Order Form Provisioning To Interworx Failing

aosoft

Question

Hello.  I'm new to Blesta and trying to get it set up to provision accounts to an Interworx server when a customer orders the service.  So far provisioning fails when the order is submitted from the client order form.  The error displayed in the admin interface when attempting to activate the service is fairly generic:  "An internal error occurred, or the server did not respond to the request."

However, the error shown in the module log is more informative and quite similar to the one posted here: http://www.blesta.com/forums/index.php?/topic/1825-another-interworx-issue/#entry14033

In this case, the input is shown as:

10.0.0.1|modifyAccount
a:5:{s:8:"password";s:12:"zdv0^*h2w%9m";s:16:"confirm_password";s:12:"zdv0^*h2w%9m";s:5:"email";s:19:"support@domain.com";s:8:"nickname";s:8:"somejunk";s:6:"domain";s:12:"somejunk.com";}

And the output is shown as:

10.0.0.1|modifyAccount
O:8:"stdClass":3:{s:6:"status";s:5:"error";s:8:"response";s:255:"reported_error There was a problem validating the form. Please see details below.
domain: "somejunk.com" This is not a valid option
Usage:
domain domain.net|example.com|clienttest.com|testdomain.com
";s:3:"log";s:2682:"DEBUG LOG:
Array
(
    [parameters] => Array
        (
            [apikey] => -----BEGIN INTERWORX API KEY-----
LKJDlasdlfkjhhlLKJALKISWEJNMVlksjfLKHASFLhjlkahsfsflkafLSADFL
SFLlkasjdflsjfLAKSFJLKJlaskdjf...redacted
-----END INTERWORX API KEY-----
            [ctrl_name] => /nodeworx/siteworx
            [action] => edit
            [input] => Array
                (
                    [password] => zdv0^*h2w%9m
                    [confirm_password] => zdv0^*h2w%9m
                    [email] => support@domain.com
                    [nickname] => somejunk
                    [domain] => somejunk.com
                    [perms] => Array
                        (
                            [0] => SWACCOUNTS
                        )

)

)