Currently On Whmcs - Considering Going With Blesta

SSy

Question

I'm a coder and the closed source aspect of WHMCS has proven to be a serious drawback for me. I've encountered bugs that have taken days to resolve with them and it has become a taxing situation that I am seeking to avoid in the future.

I've only recently begun researching Blesta and will begin with one simple question:

I'm running WHM + cPanel on a Cloudlinux server with cageFS installed. Right now, when an account is created via WHMCS, two issues arise that are currently unresolved by WHMCS:

1) The order remains in pending until I manually activate it (no option to auto-activate)

2) The corresponding WHM package that is applied to this client is only half-applied; cageFS limits are not applied via the LVE extension and we have to manually re-apply the package to have the limits applied.

Are these two bugs something that Blesta has covered? As in, can orders be auto-activated (I'm assuming yes since this is such an obvious functionality). How about the LVE limits?

Thanks.

I'm a coder and the closed source aspect of WHMCS has proven to be a serious drawback for me. I've encountered bugs that have taken days to resolve with them and it has become a taxing situation that I am seeking to avoid in the future.

I've only recently begun researching Blesta and will begin with one simple question:

I'm running WHM + cPanel on a Cloudlinux server with cageFS installed. Right now, when an account is created via WHMCS, two issues arise that are currently unresolved by WHMCS:

1) The order remains in pending until I manually activate it (no option to auto-activate)

2) The corresponding WHM package that is applied to this client is only half-applied; cageFS limits are not applied via the LVE extension and we have to manually re-apply the package to have the limits applied.