I Am New Aid Blesta

Zona-Gamer

Question

Hello everyone I am new to blesta, and now I'm desepcionado with blesta, or cumunico why.

Each time an administrator tries to access the administration panel blesta, he jumps an error that asks for a license.

but I if I connect to the administration panel, and e added 3 different types of licenses.

contains few modules administration, as tcadmin 2.0.

the virtualizor module is malfunctioning. do not let me put options as ram, hard drive, and more.

Payment methods are very tatty, not that method and put to work well.

Client Area not working properly leaves hire new services when we give the BUY button

redirigue not anywhere.

can not create modules or something similiar to this, where the customer selects slot, type of game to rent and more.

and honestly if I do not fix this I do not think it continues to pay 14 dollars for something that seems to be in beta yet.

blesta my version is Version 3.3.2

expect an answer thanks to all

13 answers to this question

the issue of the license no longer do.

on the order form package by default if and I selecionado one.

on modules, three or five modules alone, compared with HostBill or whcms, I think they should add something more, to do something like this

and I want to use blesta as full production management panel I do not want to use blesta only to manage vps or dedicated and HostBill for gaming servers, domains etc

The multicraft module supports lots of configurable options, see http://docs.blesta.com/display/user/Multicraft for details. You can set up similar config options for other modules, including the Universal Module for orders. We will be adding support for TCAdmin and other game panels as soon as we can. Using the Universal Module, you can request the information and manually provision the services until a module is made available.

on the order form package by default if and I selecionado one.